Hi, I’m Katrina.

If you are like me, you struggle sometimes to know what to do with this shattered world.

Have you thought about the ministry of listening?

Listening is the one thing every person can do to spread hope and compassion.

I truly find your blog one of the best. It inspires and challenges me. It makes me laugh.
It is a meaningful way to procrastinate when there are dishes to do!
Scroll to Top

Never Miss An Update!

* indicates required